Fayetteville Cumberland County Ministerial Council


Ministerial Council

About Us

The Ministerial Council has served the Fayetteville and surrounding Community for over 60 years. We promote diversity in which members actively participate in various programs throughout Cumberland Co

Rep/Contact Info

Carolyn Lattimore
Social Media Manager
Ms. Sharon Thompson-Journigan
President & CEO